Evaluating information

The Rule Number One blog has some interesting posts about info evaluation related issues, including an interesting article that I need to read a couple more times:

While I’m away from the working world (& hopefully healing my poor old migraine-y head) I should think about this topic some more & review a couple of my own learning resources on the topic. Another thing to do to keep being a librarian for my heart & head while I’m away from actual professional practice:

And, I wonder what I’ll make of this work now that I have a little distance??????

Leave a Reply

